Scent Me!

I think anyone who has seen my room and/or my bathroom cabinet knows about my not so secret obsession with perfume so here are 3 of my favorites. If you want to see any perfume reviews, pop your suggestions down below and I will post one!

I have little out of 5 rating by my lovely friend, Ann, who’s adding a third person perspective to this reviewing. 

Freak by Illamasqua

Image

This perfume is DAMN unique. I’ve never smelt anything like it. It has a strange concoction of scents that range from poison hemlock to frankincense. Definitely one of my favorites. 

Top notes: Black Davana, Opium Flower and Belladonna.
Heart notes: Poison Hemlock, Datura and Queen of the Night blossom.
Base notes: Frankincense, Oud and Myrrh.

Ann says: 3 out of 5

Black XS by Paco Rabanne for Her

Image

Positively my favorite scent of all time. It has an indescribable allure. Think musky strawberries.

Top notes: cranberry, pink peppercorn and tamarind
Heart notes: hellebore noir rose, black violet and cocoa blossom
Base notes: patchouli, Massoia wood and vanilla

Ann says: 4 out of 5

Burberry Brit for Her

Image

One of my early purchases that I’m still in love with. It has vanilla, amber and tonka bean giving it that depth that I adore.

Top notes: green lemon, frosted pear and white almond
Heart Notes: white peony
Base Notes: vanilla, amber, mahogany and balsamic Tonka bean accords

Ann says: 4.5 out of 5

 

That is all for today’s post. Tell me what you think. did you like this formating?

See you tomorrow

Like comment follow

Find Passion Think Chic

Leave a Reply

