OOTD: Summer to Fall

Today’s outfit it an easy representation of how to take spring/summer pieces to fall/winter.

Image

Let me break it down for you

Image

A wine burgundy colored circle scarf from an art house label Exception de Mixmind by Ma Ke.  It came with a chunky knit jumper.

Image

A tannish-grey Ralph Lauren cardigan a pattern on the cuff and on the bottom hem.

Image

Jewellery details: watch, 2 bead bracelets and my ring: this is rather standard for me

Image

Anatomy of the outfit: a Max & Co basics navy blue tank top with some rouching in the front area and the skirt.

Image

That is the completed look (not in photo is my black opaque tights and brown leather riding style boots from Max & Co

 

The skirt is from the H&M “divided” range. I think they had a collection of these going with a shirt and dress in this print too. I adore this dress. It’s so cute and versatile. I bought this in the summer months but because the fabric is a little heavier cotton than your regular summer skirt, it is really easy to wear it in the wintertime. I love the tulip shape of it too as it slims me down. An added bonus is its pockets!

What do you think about this outfit? Tell me in the comments below!

Note: pretty all the items in this outfit are bought at sale time (honestly, not that rich 😛 ) therefore impossible to find them online right now 😛

That is all for this post

Like Comment Follow

See you tomorrow

Find Passion Think Chic

One thought on “OOTD: Summer to Fall

Leave a Reply

