Nail Of the Day

I do realise that I should go to bed but like to nail obsesso that I am, I decided to stay up to do my nails because I went out today and bought 3 OPI polishes (because it was buy 2 get 1 free 🙂 ). 

I got You Callin’ Me a Lyre? (lovely lilac) and Care to Danse? (pretty pink) from the OPI NYC Ballet Collection and Penny for Your Thoughts (which I just put on).

Image

Apologies for the awful quality :O

But this was not the color I was expecting but it’s really lovely all the same. Its like a light coppery metallic color. I don’t know. I like it. As with all OPI polishes, the formulation is perfect.

4 thoughts on “Nail Of the Day

  1. Just painted my nails a dark, sparkly, shimmery red that I am loving to bits, despite (or perhaps because of) the vampy-ness. Awesome 🙂

Leave a Reply

